Screw you, doubt.

So, I’ve mostly been recording vocals recently. As such I haven’t updated the blog, as all it would be is a less than endearing outpouring of self-doubt.

I spent 5 hours recording vocals on Saturday, and didn’t like any of it. So as a big (well, medium sized at least) “screw you” to the lack of confidence which rather pathetically follows me around, here is a video of me doing some singing.

Look out for what I think is rather unfortunately me dancing like my Dad during the instrumental bits. Also, I’ve never noticed before but I do appear to rub my nose on the pop shield an awful lot, lucky it’s my own personal nose-rubbed pop shield.

I left that effect on the video purely because it makes it look as though I have no eyes, which I like, for some reason.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

